This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Leo
    gb
    10
    14 February 2018
    Great place excellent location
    Leaving
    Location
    Hamda
    ae
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    The price was high
    The staff was very helpfull and the appartment was clean as usal
    Octavian
    ro
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    excellent for 3 bedrooms apartments and the view on St. James park was spectacular
    Olga
    ru
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tricia
    gb
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Excellent in general.
    There was some confusion on arrival relating to where our apartment was located and we were sent to the wrong side with all our luggage in tow. That was disappointing.
    The spacious apartment and the view. Location was excellent.
    th
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorraine
    gb
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    Lovely reception,flexible check-in time,great location,lovely room.Shame about glazed windows.
    Could only open the windows a little Windows are glazed so strange light in room/I missed the natural light
    Nice decor. Little toiletries and fluffy towels
    Nabih
    lb
    10
    6 January 2018
    Excellent location and great staff
    Very nice management team and very cooperating staff
    gb
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angie
    gb
    6.2
    2 January 2018
    It’s not my favourite place to stay. There are much better places with the price that we paid
    The bed was too small - it’s only a double bed big enough for 1 person. In today’s hotel rooms nobody offers double rooms with beds that small. It’s very dated!
    Location
    Cecilia
    sg
    7.1
    2 January 2018
    A good stay overall.
    For an apartment to feel like a home (away from home), maybe the kitchen could have had kitchen towels, living room having facial tissues. Not big things but for a more homey feel, the devil's in the details. An extra sofa bed could have been set up if establishment knew that a family was coming. The other hotels that we have booked for this long trip all did that, without even being asked. It's the little touches that were missing.
    Apartment was clean. Receptionists were more helpful than the negative comments read prior to our travel.
    Shaikha Alkubaisi
    qa
    4.2
    31 December 2017
    First and last stay
    Staff not helpful. Wifi not working. Extra bed bad shap uncomfortable.
    Location
    Igor
    ua
    9.2
    26 December 2017
    Location
    ae
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    gb
    10
    21 December 2017
    Nothing
    Every thing so nice,heltr resorption & manager
    Dhandev Jit
    in
    9.6
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R & R
    gb
    10
    20 December 2017
    Is this the best place to stay in London?
    The bed consisted of two connected singles which inevitably meant a join in the middle and my partner said it was too hard for her liking. There didn’t seem to be a DVD or a CD player or a system for playing music from smartphones. Booking.com requested us to contact the venue to let them know when we would arrive, saying that the reception was not 24h but in fact reception told us that in fact it was! 🙄
    Arlington Apartments is certainly one of the very best places to stay in London! Considering the location, an equivalent hotel suite would cost several times more - I looked and prices were up to and over £1000 per night! The apartment had a very confortable bath with 6 whirlpool side jets, a separate shower cubicle and his and hers sinks. Kitchen had all Miele appliances and the bedroom and lounge both had TVs. There was a view of the fountain for the block and Green Park. Overall, luxurious and very good value accommodation which is very highly recommended.
    Gerard
    gb
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    Great location next to the Ritz and the Mayfair top restaurants. Great views too and a huge apartment for the price.
    gb
    10
    13 December 2017
    Fantastic! Will be staying there again.
    N/A
    The overall apartment was exceptional
    Jonathan
    gb
    5.8
    13 December 2017
    Other guests were regularly sitting on the floors in front of their rooms, conducting business or just hanging about with out any decorum. This is advertised as a 5 star accommodation which really belittles a 5 star rating. The only 5 star rating should go to its location other than that no more than 3 or max 4 stars as the common areas are all run down & nothing about the property feels like you are in London! The staff do not seem to bother In assisting you, not with the luggage nor really anything that a proper concierge would do . They are just there sitting at the front desk busy with their own stuff.
    Location
Loading reviews
Close