Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reena
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018
    kitchen should have some coffee mugs
    Venue , staff , cleanliness , location
    Jingxia
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    very nice place, will come back later

    The location is very good.
    Amal
    sa

    Review score

    5.0
    1 September 2018

    لابأس بها

    The room to small for what I pay 💰
    Baraa
    sa

    Review score

    7.9
    29 August 2018
    Toilets for superior studios need to have bathtub.
    Excellent Location, larg and clean room with kitchen, excellent choice for families with children.
    Russell
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    21 July 2018
    No little extras no tea coffee milk water bottles you shouldn’t have to go and buy everything for a short stay very poor
    Location and spacious
    AbdulAziz
    bh

    Review score

    9.2
    18 July 2018

    Overall it was a very comfortable stay.

    the lighting in the bathrooms and bedrooms need to be better.
    The air conditioning was so important during the hot period.. Housekeeping were very good and the porters as well.
    Alhusain
    sa

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert Trevor Dickinson
    nz

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    Frosted windows so no view of anything
    Location, free reliable wifi, well-equipped kitchen and cleaning service.
    Idia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2018

    Bon

    The check in process was quite stiff. It might not have been intentional, but the staff was not as friendly at first. They also made us wait a while (40mins) for the room to be cleaned before we could check in.
    The bedroom was beautiful and clean. It made me want to move to London
    ae

    Review score

    5.8
    22 September 2018

    Ideal Location, Terrible Service

    Unfriendly, uncooperative staff members. All they did was chat away at reception, and failed to greet us on multiple occasions. Toiletries were not replaced, mainly tissues. Small room. We were a party of two (old couple), and struggled to carry small luggage up the staircase, while young receptionists watched away and never offered to help. At checkout, the staff were complaining about incurring injuries, should they have lended us a hand. Lights we were not bright throughout the entire stay, and at some point blew out. Can opener was not provided.
    Location.
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    22 September 2018

    Rude and unhelpful staff ruin an otherwise spacious apartment

    -The staff were rude, sarcastic, uncooperative, unhelpful (especially with my baby's stroller. Random guests were helping me instead of the staff). Guests would open the main door for each other while the staff would be laughing and conversing at the reception desk. There were many time were other guests were struggling and needed help, while 3+ staff members were standing around the reception desk casually having a chat. -House keeping does not refill toiletries. And disturbed a bedroom that had the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. They also dumped any loose items in the room in the baby's crib without taking care if they were dirty. Unacceptable for keeping the crib sanitary. -Flat is full of flies. -Chanidlier was covered in spider webs when we arrived. -Bathrooms were dirty. -Appliances kept breaking down.
    The apartment was spacious. The location. Doreen was the only staff member who was helpful.
    Ahmed Al-Wonais
    sa

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    Nothing
    Location, staff, clean,room space
    PL
    ae

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Gorgeous apartments in a great location

    Wonderful location in central London priced much cheaper than any other central London hotel I stayed. The apartment was spacious and can easily accommodate up to 5 people. Stayed on the 8th floor and had access to a terrace with gorgeous views of London. Staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was immacutely clean and nicely decorated with all modern amenities.
    Abdul Hameed
    qa

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018
    Preferred if a water filter was added to ensure availability of filtered drinking water.
    Great location. Excellent space for the one bedroom apartment. Very clean and friendly staff. I would go again especially if with a family.
    Mohammed
    sa

    Review score

    7.1
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noura
    sa

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khaled
    sa

    Review score

    4.2
    8 August 2018

    I don’t recommend the studio

    - The studio is too small - The cabinet is too too small - The value for many is too high
    Only location
    Hiba
    ae

    Review score

    4.2
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews